Teach to reason
Disciple to love
(405) 329-2500
3002 Broce Drive, Norman, OK 73072

Staff and Faculty List

Elementary/Middle School Faculty:

Melissa Bell, 4th Grade: mbell@ccsroyals.com 

Rhonda Bergstrasser, 2nd Grade: rbergstrasser@ccsroyals.com

Ted Cano, Spanish: tcano@ccsroyals.com

Hannah Chandler, 4th Grade: hchandler@ccsroyals.com

Robin Donwerth, 5th Grade: rdonwerth@ccsroyals.com

John Drake: jdrake@ccsroyals.com

Michelle Dumpit, 5th Grade: mdumpit@ccsroyals.com

Beverly Fillmore, 3rd Grade: bfillmore@ccsroyals.com

Johanna Gibson, 3rd Grade: mrsgibson@ccsroyals.com

Yvonne Hill, 2nd Grade: yhill@ccsroyals.com

Brandon Hodge: bhodge@ccsroyals.com

Sherry Hodges: shodges@ccsroyals.com

Diane Knight: dknight@ccsroyals.com

Jeanetta McDaniel, Kindergarten: jmcdaniel@ccsroyals.com

Raven Martin, 1st Grade: rmartin@ccsroyals.com

Brandi McAlister, Kindergarten: bmcalister@ccsroyals.com

Angie McCracken, 1st Grade: amccracken@ccsroyals.com

Jennifer McIntosh, 1st Grade: jmcintosh@ccsroyals.com

Jennifer Myers, Pre-K: jmyers@ccsroyals.com

Melanie Randolph, 4th Grade: mrandolph@ccsroyals.com

Shawn Seymour: sseymour@ccsroyals.com

Melicia Sharp, Elementary Music: msharp@ccsroyals.com

Tammie Snow, 4th Grade: tsnow@ccsroyals.com

Brooklyn Spor: bspor@ccsroyals.com

April Thrailkill: athrailkill@ccsroyals.com

Nicole Tomey: ntomey@ccsroyals.com

Kristine Vaughn, 3rd Grade: kvaughn@ccsroyals.com

Kerri Vick, 2nd Grade: kvick@ccsroyals.com

Jordyn Wilkerson, Kindergarten: jwilkerson@ccsroyals.com

Elementary/Middle School Support Staff:

Tina Atherton, Elementary Cafeteria Manager: tatherton@ccsroyals.com

Kimi Bilyeu, Middle School Secretary: kbilyeu@ccsroyals.com

Rose Cox, Substitute: rcox@ccsroyals.com

Kristin Green, Financial Officer: kgreen@ccsroyals.com

Debbie Smith, Financial Secretary: dsmith@ccsroyals.com

Secondary Faculty:

Sandy Chambers: schambers@ccsroyals.com

Catherine Colvin, Spanish: ccolvin@ccsroyals.com

Jeff Cox: jcox@ccsroyals.com

Chelsea Davis: cdavis@ccsroyals.com

Samuel Davison: sdavison@ccsroyals.com

Haylie Beth Hodges: hhodges@ccsroyals.com

Diane Hodgson: dhodgson@ccsroyals.com

Jennifer Hudson: jhudson@ccsroyals.com

Kathryn Lawler: klawler@ccsroyals.com

Christy Ledford: cledford@ccsroyals.com

Mat McIntosh: mmcintosh@ccsroyals.com

Barbara Ohsfeldt: bohsfeldt@ccsroyals.com

Jim Ohsfeldt: jimohsfeldt@ccsroyals.com

Tim Price: tprice@ccsroyals.com

Tracey Reynolds: treynolds@ccsroyals.com

Culley Seymour: coachseymour@ccsroyals.com

Dennis Sharp: dsharp@ccsroyals.com

T.J. Van Dyke: tjvandyke@ccsroyals.com

Jo Voelker: jvoelker@ccsroyals.com

Terri Welch: twelch@ccsroyals.com

Traci Wells: twells@ccsroyals.com

LeeAnn Wimer: lwimer@ccsroyals.com

Emily Winkle: ewinkle@ccsroyals.com

Secondary Support Staff:

Belle Cortez, Registrar: bcortez@ccsroyals.com

Matt Cox, Assistant Principal: mcox@ccsroyals.com

Brooklyn Gorton, Athletic Dept. Secretary: bgorton@ccsroyals.com

Joanna Long, HS Secretary: jlong@ccsroyals.com

Kelly Mitcham, HS Cafeteria Manager: kmitcham@ccsroyals.com

Lanette Shropshire, HS Secretary: lshropshire@ccsroyals.com

Diana Stephens, HS Advisor: dstephens@ccsroyals.com