Teach to reason
Disciple to love
(405) 329-2500
3002 Broce Drive, Norman, OK 73072

Staff and Faculty List

Elementary/Middle School Faculty:

Melissa Bell, 4th Grade: mbell@ccsroyals.com 

Rhonda Bergstrasser, 2nd Grade: rbergstrasser@ccsroyals.com

Ted Cano, Spanish: tcano@ccsroyals.com

Robin Donwerth, 5th Grade: rdonwerth@ccsroyals.com

John Drake, Middle School: jdrake@ccsroyals.com

Michelle Dumpit, 5th Grade: mdumpit@ccsroyals.com

Beverly Fillmore, 3rd Grade: bfillmore@ccsroyals.com

Johanna Gibson, 3rd Grade: mrsgibson@ccsroyals.com

Yvonne Hill, 2nd Grade: yhill@ccsroyals.com

Brandon Hodge, Middle School: bhodge@ccsroyals.com

Sherry Hodges, Middle School: shodges@ccsroyals.com

Diane Knight, Middle School: dknight@ccsroyals.com

Jeanetta McDaniel, Kindergarten: jmcdaniel@ccsroyals.com

Raven Martin, 1st Grade: rmartin@ccsroyals.com

Brandi McAlister, Kindergarten: bmcalister@ccsroyals.com

Angie McCracken, 1st Grade: amccracken@ccsroyals.com

Jennifer McIntosh, 1st Grade: jmcintosh@ccsroyals.com

Jennifer Myers, Pre-K: jmyers@ccsroyals.com

Shawn Seymour, Middle School: sseymour@ccsroyals.com

Melicia Sharp, Elementary Music: msharp@ccsroyals.com

Tammie Snow, 4th Grade: tsnow@ccsroyals.com

Brooklyn Spor, Middle School Art: bspor@ccsroyals.com

April Thrailkill, Middle School Science: athrailkill@ccsroyals.com

Nicole Tomey, Middle School: ntomey@ccsroyals.com

Kristine Vaughn, 3rd Grade: kvaughn@ccsroyals.com

Kerri Vick, 2nd Grade: kvick@ccsroyals.com

Jordyn Wilkerson, Kindergarten: jwilkerson@ccsroyals.com

Elementary/Middle School Support Staff:

Tina Atherton, Elementary Cafeteria Manager: tatherton@ccsroyals.com

Kimi Bilyeu, Middle School Secretary: kbilyeu@ccsroyals.com

Rose Cox, Substitute: rcox@ccsroyals.com

Kristin Green, Financial Officer: kgreen@ccsroyals.com

Debbie Smith, Financial Secretary: dsmith@ccsroyals.com

Secondary Faculty:

Sandy Chambers - 8th English and Computer Applications: schambers@ccsroyals.com

Catherine Colvin - 9th-12th Spanish: ccolvin@ccsroyals.com

Jeff Cox - Geography, Economics, Oklahoma History: jcox@ccsroyals.com

Chelsea Davis - Yearbook, Secondary Art: cdavis@ccsroyals.com

Samuel Davison - American History, World History, Government: sdavison@ccsroyals.com

Haylie Beth Hodges - Algebra 2 and AP Calculus: hhodges@ccsroyals.com

Diane Hodgson - AP Physics and Physical Science: dhodgson@ccsroyals.com

Kathryn Lawler - 9th English: klawler@ccsroyals.com

Christy Ledford - Web Programming, Computer Science, IT Admin: cledford@ccsroyals.com

Mat McIntosh, Athletic Director, 12th Bible: mmcintosh@ccsroyals.com

Barbara Ohsfeldt - Administrator, 12th Bible: bohsfeldt@ccsroyals.com

Jim Ohsfeldt - Geometry, Trigonometry: jimohsfeldt@ccsroyals.com

Tim Price - History, Computer Applications: tprice@ccsroyals.com

Tracey Reynolds - Bible, 10th Honors English, Speech: treynolds@ccsroyals.com

Culley Seymour - Earth Science, Drivers Education: coachseymour@ccsroyals.com

Dennis Sharp - Band Director: dsharp@ccsroyals.com

T.J. Van Dyke - History of World Views, Philosophy, Video Productions: tjvandyke@ccsroyals.com

Jo Voelker - Home Economics: jvoelker@ccsroyals.com

Terri Welch - AP Junior and AP Senior English: twelch@ccsroyals.com

Traci Wells - AP Chemistry, Biology: twells@ccsroyals.com

LeeAnn Wimer - Algebra 1 and Algebra 3: lwimer@ccsroyals.com

Emily Winkle - Drama, Theatre Production: ewinkle@ccsroyals.com

Secondary Support Staff:

Belle Cortez, Registrar: bcortez@ccsroyals.com

Matt Cox, Assistant Principal, Pre-Algebra: mcox@ccsroyals.com

Brooklyn Gorton, Athletic Dept. Secretary: bgorton@ccsroyals.com

Kelly Mitcham, HS Cafeteria Manager: kmitcham@ccsroyals.com

Lanette Shropshire, HS Secretary: lshropshire@ccsroyals.com

Diana Stephens, HS Advisor: dstephens@ccsroyals.com