Community Christian School Board:

Larry Shropshire (Chairman)
Scott Sturtz (Vice-Chairman)
Kristin Green (Treasurer)
Diana Stephens (Secretary)
LeeAnn Wimer
Chris Apel
Barbara Ohsfeldt (Principal)
Matt Cox (Assistant Administrator)
Mat McIntosh  (Athletic Director)

The School Board meets once per month during the school year. Parents are invited and encouraged to attend. Watch the Wednesday Memo for meeting dates and times.

Mrs. Barbara Ohsfeldt, Principal
Click here to read a letter from Mrs. Ohsfeldt
3002 Broce Drive, Norman, OK 73072  |  (405) 329-2500  |  FAX (405) 329-3510
© Community Christian School 2016